Canada's warmest welcome ®* January 23 2019

bet98vn _7live _ket qua bong 88

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text sizeincrease text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES: ?250.495.6515
FAX: ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? 250.495.2400
TOLL FREE:????????????????????888.495.6515
EMAIL:???????????????????????????info@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
MAILING ADDRESS: ? ? Box 3010, Osoyoos BC V0H 1V0

Council |?CAO'S Office?|? Community Services?| Corporate Services?| Financial Services?|
Operational Services |?Planning & Development Services

FACILITY LOCATION?ADDRESS HOURS OF OPERATION GENERAL INQUIRY
Town Hall 8707 Main Street 8:30AM – 4:30PM 250.495.6515
?
Fire Department 9901 74th Avenue Ryan McCaskill, Fire Chief 250.495.6515
fire@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Planning & Development Services 8711 Main Street 8:00AM – 4:00PM?*closed 12:00-1:00pm 250.495.6191
Operational Services 11500 115 Street 7:00AM -3:15PM 250.495.6213
Sonora Community Centre 8505 68 Avenue ?Click here for hours 250.495.6562
Sun Bowl Arena 9301 Hummingbird Lane ?Click here for hours 250.495.7919
Landfill 17250 146 Avenue ?Click here for hours 250.495.6515
Cemetery 9200 176 Avenue ? 250.495.4605

?

MAYOR & COUNCIL (T) 250.495.6515 (F) 250.495.2400 ?
TITLE NAME HOME/CELL EMAIL
Mayor Sue McKortoff H-250.495.7723
C-250.498.1857
smckortoff@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Councillor CJ Rhodes C-250.498.9686 cjrhodes@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Councillor? Myers Bennett C-250.485.8895 mbennett@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Councillor Brian Harvey C-250.485.8467 bharvey@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Councillor? Jim King C-250.689.4423 jking@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Water Councillor Claude Moreira H-250.495.7808 info@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Water Councillor Kuldeep Dhaliwal ? info@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com

?

SERVICES ? ? ?
TITLE NAME/LOCATION PHONE EMAIL
Animal Control / Bylaw Enforcement Town Hall Office/Bylaw Enforcement 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
info@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Sun Bowl Arena Tom Snoek 250.495.7919
?
sunbowl@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Building Inspections? Neil Pagett 250.495.4601
?
npagett@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Business Licenses Debbie Gagne 250.495.6191
?
dgagne@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Cemetery Kathy Fichter 250.495.4605
?
kfichter@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Destination Osoyoos
?
Tourism Marketing & Economic Development
Kelley Glazer
PO Box 500, 9912 BC-3? Osoyoos V0H 1V0
250.495.5070
888.676.9667
kglazer@destinationosoyoos.com
?
Garbage Collection Waste Connections of Canada Inc.? (Formerly known as Progressive Waste)
1200 Carmi Avenue Penticton
250.498.4888 ?
Regional District of the Okanagan Similkameen (RDOS) 101 Martin Street
Penticton BC V2A 5J9
250.492.0237
877.610.3737
info@rdos.bc.ca
Property Taxes Tammy Derbyshire 250.495.4612 tderbyshire@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Utility Billing (water, sewer) Tammy Derbyshire 250.495.4612 tderbyshire@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Osoyoos Visitor Centre Kelsey Archibald, Mgr. 250.495.5070 www.destinationosoyoos.com
visit@destinationosoyoos.com
Water Services (PW) Casey Brouwer 250.495.6213 pubworks@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Water, Sewer or Road Emergencies ‘after hours’ Operational Services 250.498.7676 ?

?

STAFF DIRECTORY ? ? ?
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES ? ? ?
Chief Administrative Officer Barry Romanko 250.495.6515 bromanko@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Executive Assistant/ Communications Coordinator Donna Core 250.495.4628 dcore@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
CORPORATE SERVICES ? ? ?
Director Janette Van Vianen 250.495.6515 jvv@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Deputy Corporate Officer Brianne Hillson 250.495.4610 brianne@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Corp. Services Administrative Support Amy Robinson 250.495.6515 arobinson@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
FINANCIAL SERVICES ? ? ?
Director / Deputy CAO Jim Zakall 250.495.6515 jzakall@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Senior Accounting Clerk Phyllis Polukoshko 250.495.4614 phyl@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Accounting Clerk Tammy Derbyshire 250.495.4612 tderbyshire@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Payroll / Accounting Clerk Kathy Fichter 250.495.4605 kfichter@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT SERVICES ? ? ?
Director Gina MacKay 250.495.6191 gmackay@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com ?
Sr. Building Inspector Neil Pagett 250.495.4601 npagett@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Senior Planner Don McArthur 250.495.4615 dmcarthur@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Planning & Community Development Secretary Debbie Gagne 250.495.4607 dgagne@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
OPERATIONAL SERVICES?(Public Works) ? ? ?
Director Jim Dinwoodie 250.495.6213 jdinwoodie@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Foreman Mike Thomas 250.495.4619 mthomas@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Operational Services Clerk Casey Brouwer 250.495.4617 pubworks@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
COMMUNITY SERVICES ? ? ?
Director Gerald Davis 250.495.6562 gdavis@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Program Supervisor Sarah Dynneson 250.495.4623 sdynneson@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Community Programmer Steve Shannon 250.495.4630 steve@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com ?
Community Programmer Tamara Morgan 250.495.4622 tmorgan@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Community Services Assistant ? 250.495.6562 jprice@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
Lead Hand – Sun Bowl Arena Tom Snoek 250.495.7919 sunbowl@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos. ? Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@ tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá hôm nay www.coventrycrystaljewelry.com

?

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright ? 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright ? 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.

????? ???????